EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$6.58

AU$10.56

Savings of: AU$3.99 (38% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it!

Posted by 5623101219872297421 on Jan 23, 2016

Will definitely be buying more of this. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

!

Posted by Arbieaa1 on Jan 23, 2016

💗

Was this review helpful to you?

Its pretty good

Posted by Reviewer1824510 on Aug 15, 2015

Although I agree with those who say the container is hard to open, particularly if you have any type of moisture or oil on your hands when you try opening it. And to those that say some of the best ingredients are on the bottom of the list and may not be that effective, True that. However, it is a good clean salve with a great consistency. And I find it makes a great base for a salve. In order to enhance the (real or perceived) potency of mine I add a few additional drops of tea tree oil (organic in my case) and what ever additional essential oils or other healthy ingredients I see fit. It blends very well. And the tin container, despite the fact it can be a pain to open if your hands aren't dry enough, it preserves the product very well and is extremely portable. So yeah, I definitely recommend it! Certainly more good than bad about this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great balm and good carry size on the go but I dislike the tin, difficult to open

Posted by BIZ254 on Jul 01, 2015

Great balm and good carry size on the go but I dislike the tin, difficult to open. The balm is great for insect bites, eczema, bruises , dry patches . Gentle and mild on baby and kids skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay

Posted by 5471593555204295832 on May 27, 2015

It seems to be a regular balm as I haven't seen it work super great on cuts or sores, but it's a nice scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sierra Bees, Bumpy Road Salve, .6 oz (17 g)

Posted by 5667736993252700182 on Apr 23, 2015

Odorless. Very inconvenient packaging

Was this review helpful to you?

Handy and good

Posted by 4677902882042607339 on Mar 10, 2015

As it says, good for little bumps and bruises. Handy for carrying in a purse.

Was this review helpful to you?

+ ingredients... - size

Posted by 5319433655963204449 on Feb 21, 2015

Really love the organic ingredients but the tin is pretty tiny at .6 oz so I do not see this lasting long at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Para tener a mano

Posted by 4940496646850612898 on Feb 17, 2015

Esta bien para tenerlo a mano, por si te haces una quemadura o te pegas un golpe, además puedes llevarlo en el bolso porque no ocupa nada.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sierra-Bees-Bumpy-Road-Salve-6-oz-17-g

Posted by 5473366160414898889 on Jan 22, 2015

nice and compact product , i use that also for my childrens face

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »