EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$8.99

AU$11.23

Savings of: AU$2.25 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good

Posted by 4669693988845461808 on Apr 08, 2016

I order it regularly, seems that it works well. It's good for heart, skin and has antioxidant properties.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by JesusLovesYou4Ever on Feb 18, 2016

Use it every day 1-3 capsule with omega 3 and Jarrow Formules EPActive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't use this product often

Posted by mirindalikethedrink on Oct 27, 2015

I don't use this product often.

Was this review helpful to you?

max

Posted by 5590338480173092248 on Apr 28, 2015

I take it 2 weeks and I don`t see any change so far , but we will see .

Was this review helpful to you?

Heart Healthy Antioxidant

Posted by healright on Nov 06, 2014

An all-around excellent antioxidant for heart and nerve health. Plentiful in many foods and oils.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5121441991728928741 on Sep 17, 2014

Works - can feel it. Reputable brand in my opinion and softgel form is optimal for fat soluble vitamins, thereby a good product. Only one I found that is available in as little as 100 IU if you should need it, but higher values are also quite cheap from same brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good Product

Posted by 4999207704850368796 on Sep 03, 2014

has been helping with my numbness in my feet which is lovely main reason for purchasing this product. take every second day when not taking vitamin a,

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Vit E Caps

Posted by 5404456717614126647 on Jul 07, 2014

Excellent quality and cheap price

Was this review helpful to you?

Comment

Posted by Reviewer1189799 on Apr 15, 2014

So far no specific benefits felt, but I'm sure it does its work. Will keep taking this one. I take this with magnesium glycinate (kirkman labs) before sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

not rancid

Posted by Reviewer1079528 on Apr 12, 2014

The title says it all. Often you buy a vitamin E supplement only to find that the capsules have rancid oil in them. I bite into them to check since the taste is agreeable when they are fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »