EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$4.88

AU$6.09

Savings of: AU$1.22 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

very yummy!

Posted by 5030993488487774426 on May 27, 2016

my favorite tea! I actually don't taste anything similar to orange, but it is very chocolate and delicious.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

no me gusta

Posted by 4925339988864446388 on Nov 19, 2014

Sabor dulce y raro a cacao, la naranja se nota poco.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yuck

Posted by Reviewer1427486 on Oct 15, 2014

I love tea and chocolate and orange are some of my favourite flavours. Sadly this tea tasted terrible and nothing like oranges or chocolate even after letting it steep for several minutes (5, 10, and longer).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay

Posted by AngieS on Aug 06, 2014

I found that the flavours of either the chocolate or orange weren't strong enough for my tastes. Kind of tasted like a choc cake mix.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic tea

Posted by Reviewer1448049 on Apr 11, 2014

I love this flavor.. can't go wrong with a chocolate, subtle orange combo. Plus: it's organic.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good tea

Posted by Reviewer1816806 on Oct 24, 2013

this chocolate&orange tea is perfect for those cravings. high quality, great taste, will order again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

will rebuy

Posted by 5152937929417868974 on May 08, 2014

tastes like a desert

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer2074869 on Apr 30, 2014

Great chocolate tea! I cannot tolerate cocoa drinks. I usually get stomach ache, but this tea has a great chocolate flavor and it's light in my stomach.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good tea

Posted by jodeeharding on Oct 25, 2016

I like the flavor of this tea.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by 4746035034772966792 on Nov 07, 2014

A lovely combination.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »