EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$4.32

AU$5.40

Savings of: AU$1.08 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love the Stash teas

Posted by Reviewer1294089 on Sep 19, 2011

Double the spice = double the health benefits. Very good alone or to add other teas to.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Double Spice Chai Black Tea

Posted by Reviewer2144919 on Jul 23, 2012

Taste the wondeful taste double, feel the medicine of this tea double.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by 4711864864578644050 on Oct 24, 2013

This is exactly what I was looking for when I thought about black chai tea

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

so yum!

Posted by 5274528811766222346 on Jun 30, 2015

I love the strength of the spices in this, although some may not enjoy how strongly the flavour of cloves comes through

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best Chai Tea Outside of India!!

Posted by Reviewer2782741 on Jul 26, 2011

If you like your chai tea more "Indian" without going to an Indian restaurant (or to India), Stash Double Spice is it! I'm having a mug right now, and it's the most delicious chai tea in a bag.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So good!

Posted by 5430292130974605726 on May 28, 2016

This is perfect for anyone who loves chai and spice!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the best

Posted by Reviewer3132785 on Aug 02, 2012

Of the chais in a teabag that I have tried, this and the Yogi Chai are the best. The Yogi has a pepper accent, whereas the Stash has a more rounded spice taste with the emphasis perhaps on clove, its special character coming from the use of both spice powders and oils.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good tea

Posted by 4948286125287211754 on Oct 10, 2012

Very good tea but not as potent as the double spice name would suggest.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yuck

Posted by Reviewer1693577 on Nov 01, 2011

I LOVE Chai tea, chai lattes, and chai everything..... but the "double" spice tea is INTENSE. It barely tasted like chai tea to me. I really, really disliked it. I do not recommend it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicous

Posted by 4914898952325285559 on May 15, 2016

I started drinking black tea instead of coffee because of stomach issues. This tea is really flavorful and wonderful with some milk and honey.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »