EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$4.19

AU$5.24

Savings of: AU$1.05 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Double Spice

Posted by 5356004297793188926 on Apr 22, 2016

I love this tea, and having tried quite a few different brands on the market - this is as authentic as you get in tea shops in India. Love it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Headache

Posted by 4911930192084438115 on Mar 16, 2016

smell like heaven, taste good, is strong so milk is recommended, so sad it gave me a headache...will not buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

love, love, love it sooooo much

Posted by hanaginger3 on Jan 28, 2016

If you love strong spicy taste, don't hesitate to try. I add grind clove sometimes btw.

Was this review helpful to you?

double spice

Posted by 4772329128476090466 on Nov 16, 2015

like it extra strong!

Was this review helpful to you?

so yum!

Posted by 5274528811766222346 on Jun 30, 2015

I love the strength of the spices in this, although some may not enjoy how strongly the flavour of cloves comes through

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

A bit too strong for my taste

Posted by 5334257929311345430 on Mar 19, 2015

This one is a bit too strong for my taste... will buy normal spice chai next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4830767391268982508 on Feb 16, 2015

haven't noticed big differens with simply spice tea

Was this review helpful to you?

where is the spice?

Posted by 5612244571303036185 on Jan 06, 2015

Bought this because it says double spice. Where is the spice? It smells good, but I can barely taste the spice. I have had plenty of chai teas that do not claim to have double the spice, yet I could taste the spice. Not here. I have read other reviews that stated that its actually intense. Cannot reconcile my experience with theirs. Maybe mine is old and lost all the spice... Maybe a bad batch.

Was this review helpful to you?

tasteless

Posted by tusechka on Dec 11, 2014

not real taste of chai for me! didn't feel any spices there! disappointed

Was this review helpful to you?

So good

Posted by 5667166271595279720 on Dec 06, 2014

I love chai tea, but rarely have the time to make it from scratch, and to date I've found it difficult to find tea bags that come close to the taste I'm looking for. These tea bags are the closest I've found to the taste of making it from scratch, the double spice is fabulous, as long as you remember to let the bag sit in your tea for a good 5 mins before taking it out. I've just ordered a second box!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »