EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$13.16

AU$13.18

Savings of: AU$0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

These cacao nibs are the best...

Posted by Reviewer2357101 on Jul 12, 2013

Same source as the cacao powder. Boy, it took me a long time trying all the raw cacao nibs out there. And finally when someone came out with "truly raw" I found even more differences. This particular brand has the best. They are produced to ensure free from mold and are very clean nibs. Also very fresh. I'm so happy to see iHerb carrying these products. -Janis

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Favorite

Posted by MusettaRose on Oct 31, 2013

These were so tasty, my 3 year old eats them just like they are.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5273463189186932089 on Jan 27, 2015

I use these in smoothies, or put in into yogurt. They are healthy, low-carb and full of antioxidants.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very delicious and fresh

Posted by TinVal on Apr 25, 2015

Extra quality. Seriously one of the best cocoa nibs on iHerb.. Will buy again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

cacao nibs

Posted by 5737681439845432584 on Oct 17, 2013

convenient package, resealable

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Addictive

Posted by karenkoh on Nov 11, 2014

It has a little bitter taste like all pure cacao do. But the aroma and taste lingers ask you chew the nibs. Addictive, good alternative to the sugar and milk laden chocolates. Will order again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Eh

Posted by 4748165810674498598 on Feb 12, 2014

Bitter little bites.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Real cacao

Posted by 5631303189361382258 on Mar 17, 2016

I never tasted real raw cacao before, but i like this one! tasty, crunchy cacao nibs great as addition to manty dishes. To cereals, to ice cream, desserts, etc. Or just on their own.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy chocolate goodness

Posted by 5032401714314397512 on Aug 10, 2016

I love the taste of the actual cacao bean, no sugar no additives, nothing. I use it sparingly as a topping for my soy-gurt or chia pudding or oatmeal. Really yum!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

munch on or bake with

Posted by 5219788476217161666 on Dec 18, 2014

these are great to munch on if you like raw cacao, or into smoothies or desserts

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »