EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$7.52

AU$9.88

Savings of: AU$2.36 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Works!

Posted by Reviewer1205818 on Jun 20, 2011

Just had blood tests done and I am no longer deficient in Vitamin D thanks to this product! I give 4 stars rather than 5 because the tablets are very small and sometimes there are a few 'bits' in the bottle. Usually not a lot, just some. The main thing is it works. For whatever reason my body is not absorbing vitamins from my digestive tract & this product works!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

pure, simple Vitamin D

Posted by Reviewer1746602 on Oct 09, 2011

Most everyone needs more Vitamin D and I did. I feel better when I use it and sleep better too. Hope it is helping my bones be stronger also.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

easy to take, will buy again

Posted by Reviewer1618581 on Nov 01, 2011

love it, will buy again. Easy for kids to take.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

micro lingual D3

Posted by Reviewer1761684 on Feb 27, 2012

These melt as readily as homepathics. They are relatively tasteless. Perhaps you can say they are a little sweet. but not really. They are easiear to take than even the small swallow pills

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

From New Zealand

Posted by 4845086581021963881 on Sep 19, 2013

Such an impressive service. Great prices (heaps cheaper than in N.Z.) and very quick courier delivery. Many thanks, once again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to take

Posted by 4612120995713906551 on May 10, 2016

Tiny, easy to take tablets. For my partner with Vitamin D deficiency, will update with any improved blood work.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2585821 on Mar 10, 2011

This form of D3 absorbs quickly and results are almost immediate. It is an excellent mood elevator.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer1188481 on May 12, 2011

Easy to take

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total