EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$3.24

AU$3.95

Savings of: AU$0.71 (18% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(7)
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

蜜桃味

Posted by haoyuwong on Jan 18, 2016

橡皮糖

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste, nasty consistency

Posted by 4756213167339460021 on Jun 17, 2015

ENG:Taste good, but its way to jelly and have a creepy consistency, but my friend liked it. NOR: Smaker godt, men konsistensen var grusum! Alt foy høye biter med for myk gele. En venn likte de veldig godt ------

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes good

Posted by Xhalax on May 08, 2015

These smelled a little artificial to me, but I tried them anyway, and the taste was good. They were very sweet though, so I could only eat a few at a time or I would get a bit queasy.

Was this review helpful to you?

soooo hot

Posted by EgyptianTarekElagamy on Apr 01, 2015

organic natural peach rings product full of the power of nature . all my family like it . sure i will order many more

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

TOO SWEET

Posted by 5089347516238242739 on Nov 05, 2014

TOO SWEET

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Meh.

Posted by 4875081239080107298 on Jan 24, 2014

Was hoping for a vegan version of my favorite childhood candy. Nope. No flavor except waaaaay too much sugar, couldn't taste the peach. I threw them away after a few, they hurt my teeth. Sad.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Way too sweet.

Posted by 4670735421829090863 on Jan 06, 2014

We tried every vegan!!!! (no gelatin) fruit snack here at Iherb and these were way too sweet for us. But the fruit taste is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nice but there are better

Posted by 5161000919484933078 on Dec 24, 2013

Contains too much sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

awsome products

Posted by 5660317512235990276 on Nov 10, 2013

Great service

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 4914841206066002729 on Aug 30, 2013

this was ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »