EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good hair color

Posted by specialgirl on Sep 02, 2015

I have been using this hair color for a while. The first time I used it it stayed in my hair for about three months. I then purchased another a bottle afterwards and it is not even a month and it is wearing out of my hair. I will not use again. Iherbs sells a lot of these hair color and I will try another brand and compare.

Was this review helpful to you?

The worst I've ever tried

Posted by 4692607411617514144 on Jun 12, 2015

Terrible!!! Полная х-ня

Was this review helpful to you?

My Mom likes this hair coloring :)

Posted by 5403950958502286099 on Jun 01, 2015

Easy to use, harmless, healthy, but unstable. Прекрасный вариант, если вас достали манипуляции с хной и басмой.

Was this review helpful to you?

Five-star grey coverage and staying power!

Posted by Reviewer2129080 on May 24, 2015

Easy to use, and I love the fact that everything you need is included - disposable gloves and showercap, and the henna premixed and ready-to-use in the squeezy bottle. Perfect. Edit: Recently I found that quality varies from batch to batch. I had a batch that was much thinner and runnier and harder to apply than previous batches, and faded much faster too. Just when I was about to launch a major complaint, the current batch came in and it is back to normal: thick consistency, slightly gloopy, easy to apply and with a much stronger colour that lasts longer. Hope there are no more slips in quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not working

Posted by 5416189313779537639 on May 13, 2015

This is not working, even I followed the instructions! I've to change back to henna powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

June Rodrigues

Posted by 5718899861798667422 on May 10, 2015

I have used this product for the last 3yrs. I have developed several allergies over a period and find that this is the only hair product that I can use.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love!

Posted by 5703811060940775341 on Apr 07, 2015

I have been using different brands of henna hair dye for several years now, but dread coloring time because henna is typically such a mess to use. I thought I'd try the Surya Henna because it is a cream treatment and I hoped it would not be so messy. Sure enough, Surya Henna was super easy to use and I love the color! It's been a little over two weeks yet I do not notice any fading. The only negative I can say is that it did stain my skin a little, but rubbing the area with a wet washcloth took the color off my skin. Great product I will definitely use again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

carolyn

Posted by 4904169501085255111 on Mar 29, 2015

great hair colour

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 4658758440402681522 on Mar 18, 2015

I was using commercial store bought hair dyes before switching to this henna. I love the colour of this henna and it seems to be nourishing to my hair. It is a lot easier, quicker and less messy than regular hair dye plus no nasty chemicals. I have thin long hair and get 2 uses worth out of one. The only downfall is that the dye doesn't last long, i probably dye it every 2-3 weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Natural Cruelty Free Vegan Hair Dye! Fair Price!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 12, 2015

I like that this product is cruelty free and vegan and that this hair coloring cream has organic extracts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 256 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »