EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$7.15

AU$7.96

Savings of: AU$0.81 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

smells like caramel

Posted by Reviewer1147366 on Apr 11, 2016

It has a wonderful aroma, I use it for cooking as well as a scrub, love it! キャラメルのような甘さで煮物や甘酒、デザートに使ってます。レモンとココナッツシュガーで体用のスクラブにもおすすめですよ!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste, great product

Posted by healthymuslimah on Feb 26, 2016

Though I don't use much sugar in cooking these days, if I do, I prefer to use more natural sweeteners like this, maple syrup or honey. I find coconut sugar a useful substitute for sugar in baking. Even though this is a healthier alternative, it should still be used very sparingly.

Was this review helpful to you?

MY COFFEE LOVE THIS SUGAR

Posted by 5448536580321893601 on Feb 18, 2016

I LOVE THIS SUGER TASTE.

Was this review helpful to you?

love

Posted by 5516668335880572506 on Feb 18, 2016

Love

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by sfordm on Feb 18, 2016

ok but not a good taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice taste

Posted by 5735171857740324423 on Feb 15, 2016

I have reorder this product for the second time. taste is similar to brown sugar and give a very nice taste to my chocolate chip cookies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes great!

Posted by 5198994044202048274 on Feb 11, 2016

This sugar tastes great, I really love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yums!

Posted by Reviewer2827034 on Feb 11, 2016

Blend this with avocado and milk, heavenly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful, pure sweetner!

Posted by 4839884252066999868 on Feb 08, 2016

This natural coconut palm sugar is so delicious! It is pure, organic and is useful in many ways--baking, drinks and cooking recipes. I recommend it highly.

Was this review helpful to you?

damaged item

Posted by 4722347094518499125 on Feb 08, 2016

I have received a damaged item and i really disappointed. the package was damaged! There was a big hole under the package and some sugar leaked out.... it was a disaster! other products are stained with the sugar too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 421 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »