EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$13.20

AU$13.20

Savings of: AU$0.00 (0% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

I love this foot butter

Posted by Mayito on Dec 26, 2015

It's a great product for foot moisturize and prevent bad smells

Was this review helpful to you?

Ms.

Posted by 5287178679190435095 on Nov 21, 2015

This really takes care of dry feet and it makes my feet feel good. Thank you Nancy

Was this review helpful to you?

Have tried many, and THIS IS IT.

Posted by Reviewer1942906 on Nov 10, 2015

This is THE ONLY moisturizing solution that has worked for my feet. I also use it for hands, lips and as a hair serum to control frizz without grease. 5 starts. Period.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really work

Posted by 4814398671389176427 on Nov 06, 2015

It really works for me, my heels got no more peels. Love it, don't miss it.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it!

Posted by 5622680654691610404 on Oct 20, 2015

Easy to apply without getting fingers greasy. Smell lovely and as it says on the packaging- excellent for travel

Was this review helpful to you?

love!!

Posted by 5493448059631120713 on Oct 02, 2015

I have used almost all of my entire first container on my lower legs! I have extremely itchy skin there, and this is the first product that I have found that has actually made a big difference. The design is brilliant, as my hands are not constantly greasy, or having to be washed AGAIN! What about the smell? It smells GREAT! Every time I use it, my husband jokes that he wasn't too eat it because it smells so good. I put it on quick after a swim when we were out, and my friend in the back seat immediately smelled it, got excited, and asked if it was edible. This stuff does NOT induce vomiting, it is actually fantastic. I must order more, right now!! ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

good natural product

Posted by 5554694324677776135 on Sep 29, 2015

Good product with all natural ingredients. Love its tea tree aroma.

Was this review helpful to you?

it"s working

Posted by 4993264536880984329 on Jun 21, 2015

I like this product very much. I use it and give it as a gift as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Al principio no me gusto y ahora me encanta.

Posted by ROSSITA on Apr 29, 2015

Es maravilloso quita olor de pies, aunque huele muy fuerte, pero a mi me gusta. lo uso conjunto de la lata de badger de citronela ----------- ******************************** Si te ayude con mi review marca por favor el Sí abajo, y para más revisiones ve a mi nick Rossita

Was this review helpful to you?

Labai geras

Posted by 5462334646376170571 on Apr 23, 2015

Labai patogus, galima pasitepti tiesiog lovoje. Labai minkština odą, kojos kaip kūdikio po maždaug mėnesio naudojimo. Bus kartojamas.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »