EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$29.53

AU$29.55

Savings of: AU$0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Vit D

Posted by Reviewer2476093 on Sep 09, 2011

Great product, does the job.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

For short periods

Posted by 5196307679141928132 on Jun 08, 2014

I used it because I had information that high doses of D3 were recommended for short periods until 4 weeks. Seems that this one is of high quality.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

fantastic results

Posted by 5261910694562783816 on Aug 31, 2016

Just came back from the doctors with fantastic results from my blood tests :-) Thankyou Iherb just proved its worth taking supplements and I have plenty of vitamin d in my body thanks to this item

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

veg friendly & cheap

Posted by 4749031583998150554 on Oct 22, 2013

what more could you ask for? this is the best price i've ever found for these. period. quick shipping too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin D Capsules

Posted by 5271670567554741857 on May 28, 2013

Good product, I like that they are all natural and much easier to take than the drops that i was previously taking. Easy to swallow capsules. I highly recommend this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Christine Tross

Posted by Reviewer2540514 on Sep 10, 2014

excellent

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bazza

Posted by Reviewer1334028 on Nov 05, 2014

One pill a week makes it easy to use and takes care of my vit d levels.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

When you need extra Vit D

Posted by Reviewer2871103 on Mar 14, 2012

This product really works for me Take 2 x per month currently, doctor directed, TRUE! Monitors by blood tests every 6 - 8 weeks too Would receommend, Thorne Research is trusted brand...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

vitamin d thorne research d 25000

Posted by Reviewer2515414 on May 22, 2011

good product easily tolerated.no adverse side effects.for delivery it took 5 days from los angeles to adelaide australia.very good.thankyou.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2708964 on Aug 21, 2013

1 capsule per week maintains my Vitamin D at levels over 80n mol/l, but some people will need 2 per week so get your doctor to check you level, Ideal level from most research 80 to 160. My family have used them for over 1 year.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »