EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$46.32

AU$46.34

Savings of: AU$0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Life-Saving

Posted by 5536942466330492753 on Aug 09, 2015

My dog was plaqued by Clostridium bacteria for almost a year. Antibiotics did nothing. Just one bottle of this solved the problem. Still feeding this as maintenance. Really thankful for this.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Pushes Out Candida

Posted by 5685937370232105901 on Dec 27, 2014

Brilliant and pure probiotic from Thorne. Excipient free as per normal. Helps to repopulate the intestine with healthy flora. The candida starts a slow die off. One to two per day is manageable but any more and bad die off symptoms start. Hoping to soon be free of systemic Candida.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Finally, a probiotic that helps IBS

Posted by Reviewer2013255 on Nov 04, 2014

I have taken many high quality probiotics. Have always tried to rotate them. However, this product taken 2 times per day on an empty stomach finally helped cure my IBS along with FOD Map diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

one of the best anit-candida fighters

Posted by 5219788476217161666 on Aug 06, 2013

in-expensive & helps keep my candida die offs in a gentler way, I spent so much money on other products but this one is the best, I use it in conjunction with SYNTOL AMD§, both taken on an empty stomachs

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great Alternative o Florastor®

Posted by priyanka on Jun 14, 2013

Just like Florastor® but not as expensive. Used in hospital with antibiotic treatment to reduce the risk of accompanying diarrhea.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Fan of Sccharomyces B.

Posted by SherryB on Aug 23, 2012

I am on antibiotics for Lymes Disease and I take a capsule or two of Sacc B with my daily dosage to have some probiotics that the antibiotics won't kill since it is a good yeast. Recommend it if you have to take long term antibiotics. Lot of doctors won't tell you about this.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Great Quality

Posted by adechamplain on May 11, 2012

I've only been taking this for a short time but I love the Thorne Research products and have no doubt about the quality of this. I do think having great bacteria and yeast in your gut is one of the most important thing for your immune system and also for your digestion which is the most important thing. If you can't digest your food, you can't assimilate the nutrients and you cannot be in peak health.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Top Quality

Posted by Reviewer2629351 on Oct 18, 2011

Have been on long term antibiotics. No gut issues thus far!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good

Posted by Reviewer2954788 on Oct 03, 2011

good

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Sacro-B

Posted by Reviewer2421557 on Jul 13, 2011

Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »