EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$5.09

AU$5.96

Savings of: AU$0.88 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

OK product

Posted by 5290972436557250944 on Mar 26, 2016

I prefer their spinach style pasta instead--it has a better taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice texture

Posted by CareyJaneClark on Aug 03, 2015

This is as much like "real" pasta as you will find in a gluten-free product. This is the only kind we ever use.

Was this review helpful to you?

It gets hard after refrigeration

Posted by Reviewer1878151 on May 29, 2015

If you eat the whole bag after cooking that's good, but I put in the fridge leftover and the next day it was hard as rock.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tinkyada White Rice Spaghetti

Posted by 4668369569234897972 on Apr 02, 2015

It's delicious. My kids love it & prefers this to any gluten free spaghetti out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

BEST EVER

Posted by 5533356580819516154 on Jan 01, 2015

This stuff is da bomb. Best gluten-free pasta texture ever and no dodgy ingredients. Great taste. Easy to cook. Have bought this soooo many times. Highly recommended! They need more shapes though (macaroni, penne etc).

Was this review helpful to you?

absolutely delicious

Posted by 5013526863525917313 on Jan 29, 2014

Of the GF pastas, this is one of the best. One reason why is because of the texture. Some GF pasta get the taste but not the texture right. This has both and is much healthier.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love Tinkyada

Posted by 5725401214911910327 on Jan 23, 2014

We love this brand but always buy the brown rice, I didn't mean to by white rice this time, but they loved it just as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Spaghetti de riz qui tiennent la cuisson

Posted by Nereide on Jan 18, 2014

Pâtes au riz blanc qui tiennent tout à fait la cuisson. Attention au dosage car elles sont + bourratives que les pâtes de blé ! Goût neutre bien sûr, va avec toute sorte de sauce.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty!

Posted by CindyW on Jun 26, 2013

Good flavor. I love that there's plenty of gluten free items available now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gross

Posted by 4766103600160761865 on Oct 10, 2012

I purchased these by accident (normally buy brown rice pasta), ate half of one serving and threw them away. They were extremely pastey. Stickto the brown rice pasta.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »