EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

It works !!!

Posted by 5685627838222225887 on Feb 25, 2016

Very happy it works what it has promised

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5342258884503789196 on Feb 10, 2016

Great product, works as described. Flushes out toxins within 6-12 hrs of consumption, awesome if you drink it the night before, wouldn't make you jolt up in the middle of the night looking for the loo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smooth Move

Posted by 5318745527842864920 on Sep 02, 2015

I use this tea at least 3 times a week to help keep me regular. It has a pleasant taste and works well the next day (I drink it at bedtime). Sometimes there's a little cramping, but not always.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Works!

Posted by Reviewer1063977 on Aug 27, 2015

Does what it says it promises to do! Need I say more?

Was this review helpful to you?

Terrible taste

Posted by rapunzel on Jun 18, 2015

It works really well but the taste is terrible. It makes me nauseous. I would not buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great item and fast delivery

Posted by 5205584687529402031 on Apr 16, 2015

It is one of ingredient of my master cleanse diet, this product was so adorable and great item. For the seller, it was so fast delivery, I am so satisfied for all the service and I got item with good condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

Just ok

Posted by Reviewer1044582 on Mar 11, 2015

The taste isn't bad. Does the trick.

Was this review helpful to you?

work and it's not too harsh

Posted by 5068599974495142367 on Jan 18, 2015

work and it's not too harsh

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good !

Posted by 5481104837040153547 on Dec 09, 2014

First time I ordered this product. Love the packaging and the nice little "message" tag on each bag ! I really liked the taste, too. As for the laxative effect, I am a bit parted, but, I do think it did help somewhat. I would recommend it !

Was this review helpful to you?

use it wisely

Posted by 5699425959588916357 on Oct 12, 2014

good products I use it once as a mild colon cleanse every two to three weeks. I'm sure it helps some who needs an urgent go and be careful not to make it a habit. plenty stuff form i-herbs also help constipation, improvising and good health to all,

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 77 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »