EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$4.30

AU$7.20

Savings of: AU$2.90 (40% off)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by TWO-00166.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (4)
    3 Stars
    (7)
    2 Stars
    (4)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Adore these!

    Posted by Donica on Jul 04, 2013

    I have ordered these many, many times. Sometimes, I just need to add a little something to my cart and I will add these little truffles. They are delicious, tasty, and better than your average supermarket pick-me-up. I know there is some controversy about agave, but I find when taken in moderation (just like everything else in life) there are no issues. They satisfy my chocolate cravings and do not create a crash after being eaten. Very nice for a treat every now and then.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Chocolate Fix

    Posted by 5271669964532671749 on Mar 16, 2013

    Product is great for a afternoon chocolate fix. Contains two of my favourite products cacao and almond butter. Would highly recomend if you like both of these. Will order again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by Reviewer1023608 on Mar 06, 2013

    A really tasty sweet treat which doesn't contain too much sugar. Perfect substitute for chocolate!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nam!!

    Posted by holahola on Oct 13, 2013

    Kjempegode! Smaker marsipangris med sjokoladetrekk.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Did not like it

    Posted by 4783859909478803871 on Apr 25, 2014

    Dont like the taste, too bitter for me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Simplemente deliciosos

    Posted by ViGaOscar on May 03, 2014

    Hace mucho que no puedo tomar muchos de los postres que antes sí, debido a unas intolerancias alimentarias. Esta especie de bombón gigante está buenísimo. Con uno sólo te llenas una barbaridad, es algo más seco de lo que te esperas, pero de sabor estan buenísimos; claro que eso siempre es subjetivo. Pero prúebalos al menos. Merece la pena. Eso sí, salen caros porque apenas vienen 3

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great!

    Posted by 4778994315180152683 on Mar 19, 2014

    not sweet at all but really good and healthy. I'll order more.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer1422059 on Jun 19, 2013

    I am a major sweet tooth, so I ate these rather quickly. They are good, but you get really full, one at the time is more than enough! ;)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Eh

    Posted by 5286409001690583736 on Apr 27, 2013

    I didn't love the taste and it is a bit expensive. I wouldn't buy it again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    truffle almond

    Posted by 5331987780714578627 on Apr 27, 2014

    nice a taste of marzipan

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 24 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »