EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$13.06

AU$20.92

Savings of: AU$7.86 (38% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Tastes really like toffee!

Posted by Reviewer1539306 on Mar 08, 2011

I love this in my homemade chocolate, desserts, tea and coffee!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The perfect sweetener

Posted by Reviewer1759004 on Mar 08, 2011

Love this! Has a nice taste, perfect for baking or coffee. My favourite!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

BEST

Posted by Reviewer2624820 on Mar 17, 2011

this is the taste i prefer from sweet leaf!! so good! chocolate and vanilla cream are the two best ones next!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Caramel happiness!

Posted by tonjeglez on Mar 18, 2011

This stevia is really good, I use it both in homemade chocolate and to sweeten my coffee. No need for flavoured syrup when you have this! Great product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this in my tea!

Posted by Reviewer1220659 on Mar 20, 2011

Add to peppermint tea... mmm!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mmmmmm

Posted by Reviewer2869993 on Jul 10, 2011

This smells really good! And tastes good too. I use it in pretty much anything and everything. I can't wait to try all the other SweetLeaf flavored stevia's:)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by greenisthenewblack on Mar 22, 2011

As always excellent quality and little aftertaste/stevia taste. Smells and tastes great of toffee. I will use this in raw sweets and cakes. 2-3 drops is enough in tea, any more and it will be too sweet. I prefer the vanilla creme flavour as it is more versatile, but this one is great too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

wisdom Natural Sweetleaf liquid Stevia English toffee

Posted by Reviewer2543324 on Mar 22, 2011

I really like the flavor

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste

Posted by Reviewer1736731 on Mar 22, 2011

Tried lemon previously, which I couldn't stand. This one one the other hand is delicious.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by Reviewer3302472 on Mar 26, 2011

This one smells really good, and it tastes good as well. Tried with 10 drops of this and 5 vanilla ones in my coffee w/milk and it was a good taste and sweetness. Also using this with different syrups (carob, coconut, yacon) to create fillings for home made chocolate.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 229 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »