EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$13.03

AU$20.87

Savings of: AU$7.84 (38% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not the best liquid stevia.

Posted by Reviewer2766789 on Jun 14, 2011

Not bad tasting, but the vanilla flavor isn't very strong, and for some reason this isn't as sweet as some of the regular liquid stevias - have to use a lot of droppers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Posted by Reviewer3026067 on Mar 08, 2015

tastes fake/too perfume-y.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for me...

Posted by Reviewer1930378 on Jun 08, 2012

Just can`t take the stevia taste...

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong aftertaste

Posted by Reviewer1521026 on Jun 30, 2012

Obviously it's impossible to find stevia sweetener without the non pleasant aftertaste. when I made raw dried fruit snack balls with it, it came out OK, but whenever I put it in my tea and coffee, I regret it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by 4974333381151160327 on Oct 24, 2013

A bitt funny taste of vanilla

Was this review helpful to you?

Wisdom Natural, Sweet Leaf Liquid Stevia, Sweet Drops Sweetener, Vanilla Creme

Posted by 5471009996239944287 on Dec 15, 2014

Same review applies as the previous one for the Hazelnut flavoured Liquid Stevia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet Leaf Stevia

Posted by 5039840588388189826 on May 04, 2016

I really don't like the after taste so I tend not to use it as much as I'd hoped.

Was this review helpful to you?

not sure if id buy this again

Posted by 5435419455865642911 on Jun 15, 2016

was hesitating on buying this flavour, but a i love soda caramel i thought i'll have a go based on some reviews btu somewhat disappointed - mayeb if i find the right balance of drops it migth work ,for now there is too much after taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Has bitter aftertaste

Posted by Reviewer1622454 on Feb 22, 2009

From the other reviews here I had high hopes for this stevia but it has the same awful, bitter aftertaste that other brands have. The Vanilla Creme flavor smells very nice but unfortunately is overpowered by the bitter stevia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweetener type of aftertaste

Posted by Reviewer2636728 on Mar 03, 2010

I was a bit disappointed when this left a quite hollow, sweetener type of aftertaste to my raw chocolate. Smells lovely though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »