EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$12.81

AU$19.91

Savings of: AU$7.11 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

No

Posted by 4756213167339460021 on Jun 17, 2015

Dont like this. Weird taste and to sweet. Taste not very much vanilla. And you have to refrigerateafter opening. Wont buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sweet

Posted by 5397735519194265823 on Apr 10, 2014

Taste vanila bit it isn't sweet

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Yucky

Posted by 4632647219502291936 on Jun 09, 2013

I thought this vanilla creme was going to be delicious from the reviews posted here. I must be a supertaster because to me and my family it tasted horrible. With a terrible aftertaste too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong aftertaste :(

Posted by 5313072276472843270 on May 28, 2013

I had really high hopes for this product! Most reviews are really positive so I had high expectations but the aftertaste is really really strong! The aftertaste is stronger than the sweetness. I tried it in milk and yoghurt but it was not tasty! The vanilla is really nice though!

Was this review helpful to you?

Bitter!

Posted by Reviewer2681046 on Mar 12, 2013

This thing turns awful in coffee: yes, the vanilla aroma is nice, but it's not very sweet and 3 drops already turn the whole cup awfully bitter. What a shame.

Was this review helpful to you?

unpleasant taste

Posted by Reviewer2607528 on Sep 09, 2012

Did not like. Constant bad taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste wierd

Posted by ling76 on Aug 11, 2012

This do not taste like vanilla, just wierd and strong stevia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not a fan

Posted by Reviewer3015140 on Jul 11, 2012

So many people seem to love these, I'm not one of them. To me it just tastes bitter and unnatural, but my tastebuds are quite sensetive. I love the pure stevia from NuNaturals though (NuNaturals, NuStevia, Pure White Stevia Extract, 1 oz (28 g))

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

like smell

Posted by Reviewer2234627 on May 23, 2012

But cant take, i got nausea

Was this review helpful to you?

bitterish taste

Posted by Reviewer3124791 on May 02, 2012

bitterish taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »