EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$13.11

AU$20.99

Savings of: AU$7.89 (38% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Wonderful : )

Posted by Reviewer1889134 on Oct 12, 2009

Vanilla cream is very yum... goes great with lots of things.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!!

Posted by Reviewer2183758 on Oct 26, 2009

This sweetener is the best. It makes the BEST strawberry smoothies!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wisdom Natural Vanilla Creme Stevia

Posted by Reviewer1201122 on Nov 29, 2009

Good value. I use for my coffee, tastes like a coffee mate flavor (which I don't like), but I am sure it would be good to flavor desserts, which I have not tried. Over all I recommend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

berta4@charter.net

Posted by Reviewer1175437 on Dec 08, 2009

Wonderful product! Makes sugar free lifestyle easy and tastes great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Tasting Vanilla Stevia

Posted by Mearced on Jan 07, 2010

This is the best tasting brand of liquid vanilla stevia of the various brands I've tried. PLUS the bottle does not leak - frustrating with other brands. Hope iHerb starts carrying the other available flavors as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great flavor

Posted by Reviewer2311558 on Jan 19, 2010

I have been using stevia for years and the flavored ones have really helped with my diet. I put several squirts in a bottle of fizzy water and helps me drink the water I need and gives me a little treat too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this stuff! Makes dieting work!

Posted by Reviewer3279973 on Jun 19, 2011

I use this vanilla creme stevia in my black tea and coffee and it keeps me from falling off my diet! It's a life saver! No aftertaste, a perfect sugar substitute that is healthy, and helps in the goal of reducing sugar consumption greatly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet and great vanilla taste healthier great deal

Posted by Reviewer2694288 on Jan 26, 2010

Just a few drops and a great taste and so much healthier than all the NO calorie sweetners. Your company is so much cheapier that the stores that offer the products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome Stuff

Posted by Reviewer2147901 on Feb 05, 2010

This is a great addition to EVERYTHING. I love Vanilla!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by Reviewer3036917 on Feb 21, 2010

Enjoyed very much. Very nice vanilla flavor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 370 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »