EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

So good

Posted by Reviewer3325343 on Mar 09, 2010

I love this Vanilla Creme Stevia. I put it in everything and it helps me drink more water during the day due to the lovely taste it has. Definitely a keeper!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2640545 on Mar 13, 2010

I love the liquid stevia. I was very pleased with the service from iHerb. My orders always get here in record time and I appreciate that.

Was this review helpful to you?

I Love This Stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1011241 on Mar 23, 2010

I have tried many of flavors now and the Vanilla Creme is my favorite. I add it to my tea and my protein drinks and it is wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious and useful

Posted by Reviewer2149916 on Mar 24, 2010

Works great for blended iced tea beverages and when added to the root beer or with oranges and cream make a tasty treat

Was this review helpful to you?

I love all Wisdom liquid Stevia's...

Posted by Reviewer1294592 on Mar 31, 2010

My whole family uses Wisdom Natural Stevia flavors for everything! YUM!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste and convenient to use!

Posted by Reviewer2445137 on Apr 08, 2010

Terrific and healthy sweetener/flavor for my morning coffee!

Was this review helpful to you?

Liquid Stevia

Posted by Reviewer2603552 on May 05, 2010

I was so pleased with the liquid stevia and how fast it came to me. Within 4 days of my order I had it in my house!

Was this review helpful to you?

Wisdom Natural, SweetLeaf, Liquid Stevia, Vanilla Creme, 2 fl oz (60 ml)

Posted by Reviewer2609603 on May 17, 2010

Great!^^

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes great!

Posted by Reviewer2824079 on May 23, 2010

Great for protein shakes and tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by Reviewer1745744 on May 26, 2010

So convenient and easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 365 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »