EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$13.06

AU$20.92

Savings of: AU$7.86 (38% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

stevia vanilla

Posted by Reviewer2823602 on Mar 03, 2010

Excellent tasting will order larger size next time and the order also come timely and well packaged

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So good

Posted by Reviewer3325343 on Mar 09, 2010

I love this Vanilla Creme Stevia. I put it in everything and it helps me drink more water during the day due to the lovely taste it has. Definitely a keeper!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2640545 on Mar 13, 2010

I love the liquid stevia. I was very pleased with the service from iHerb. My orders always get here in record time and I appreciate that.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I Love This Stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1011241 on Mar 23, 2010

I have tried many of flavors now and the Vanilla Creme is my favorite. I add it to my tea and my protein drinks and it is wonderful.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious and useful

Posted by Reviewer2149916 on Mar 24, 2010

Works great for blended iced tea beverages and when added to the root beer or with oranges and cream make a tasty treat

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love all Wisdom liquid Stevia's...

Posted by Reviewer1294592 on Mar 31, 2010

My whole family uses Wisdom Natural Stevia flavors for everything! YUM!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste and convenient to use!

Posted by Reviewer2445137 on Apr 08, 2010

Terrific and healthy sweetener/flavor for my morning coffee!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Liquid Stevia

Posted by Reviewer2603552 on May 05, 2010

I was so pleased with the liquid stevia and how fast it came to me. Within 4 days of my order I had it in my house!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wisdom Natural, SweetLeaf, Liquid Stevia, Vanilla Creme, 2 fl oz (60 ml)

Posted by Reviewer2609603 on May 17, 2010

Great!^^

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes great!

Posted by Reviewer2824079 on May 23, 2010

Great for protein shakes and tea.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 370 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »