EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$31.44

AU$36.99

Savings of: AU$5.55 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

XyloSweet is great

Posted by 4791892936113800790 on Sep 22, 2015

no adverse effects when consumed but then again I am not a sweet freak either so... Web MD says the following: "Xylitol tastes sweet but, unlike sugar, it is not converted in the mouth to acids that cause tooth decay. It reduces levels of decay-causing bacteria in saliva and also acts against some bacteria that cause ear infections." "Dog owners should know that xylitol can be toxic to dogs, even when the relatively small amounts from candies are eaten. If your dog eats a product that contains xylitol, it is important to take the dog to a veterinarian immediately."

Was this review helpful to you?

Plant Sourced Sweetener

Posted by HJCinTexas on Aug 03, 2015

I know Xylitol was good for dental health because we use a toothpaste with Xylitol, but last year my sister and sister-in-law turned me on to using xylitol instead of sugar. I purchased this brand from iHerb and have been very pleased. My husband and I both like a small bit of sugar in our morning coffee. This is a great alternative to sugar. We were using organic cane sugar products, but now have switched to Xylitol and love it. It can have a laxative effect at first, but just use a little less and no problems. Great for cooking instead of sugar also.

Was this review helpful to you?

XyloSweet

Posted by 4835493723818638882 on May 17, 2015

Excellent product, love the taste! Not like normal sweetners or alternative products. Prefer it over Stevia and good value for money!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product, bad shipping by iherb

Posted by 5203129634992125633 on Mar 22, 2015

Xlear Inc (Xclear), Xylo Sweet, good product. Your shipping department let you down. Both bags arrived split at the seams as the box was too small for the two products. The shipping box was not damaged nor crushed. The cramming of both bags, coupled with any external weight/pressure on the top created enough stress/pressure in the bags that both bags split along one seam on each bag. Just had to find a scoop to get the crystals out of the box and jars to put it in. Not a happy shopper!

Was this review helpful to you?

Plant Sourced Low Cal non GMO Sweetener!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 13, 2015

Great for Dieters! Xylitol is an ideal sugar replacement since it is a low calorie sweetener with no aftertaste. It is nice that this is gluten free, as well as non-GMO.

Was this review helpful to you?

David A

Posted by Reviewer2597609 on Nov 06, 2014

Excellent, healthy, product. Gets you away from the bad sugar substitutes. A big THANKS to iHerb for carrying it. Service was swift. I highly recommend this product. I have NO affiliation with iHerb or Xlear, Inc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5028360308943391710 on Aug 07, 2014

as advertised

Was this review helpful to you?

Real Xylitol

Posted by Reviewer2022300 on May 15, 2014

Great sugar substitute.

Was this review helpful to you?

XyloSweet

Posted by 4829606241701816020 on May 09, 2014

Another delicious low calorie sweetener that seems pretty healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Xclear Review

Posted by 5644670607718017365 on Feb 06, 2014

Xylitol is a great product. It replaces sugar and tastes just as good. It only does good things for you while sugar only does BAD!! Strong choice and a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 184 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »